Bryan Mustchin Trophy

Outstanding JAB Coach

Peter Manson

Chapman Cup

Outstanding JAB Administrator

O’Loughlin Family Cup

JAB Team of the Year

Under 13 Black

Kain Parsons Memorial Cup

JAB Good Guy of the Year

Hunter Johnston

McCully Cup

Athlete for the Year

Martha Lolohea

Hardy Johnstone Cup

Top Goal Kicking for the Year

Ben Cooper

 Jim Gregg Cup

Administrator of the Year                                                                 

Chrissy Willetts

Bears Christchurch Trophy

Classics Most Valuable Player

Jerard Cowburn

Rainbow Lifestyle Protection Cup 

Classics Most Improved Player

Daniel Brooks

Keith Torrance Cup

Classics Back of the Year

Phil Baur

Alby Johnson Cup

Classics Forward of the Year

Ioane Ituau

Ray Whitaker Trophy

Classics Players Player of the Year

Richard Spivey

Fred Forsythe Cup

Colts Red Socks Back of the Year

Reuben Fisher

Eric Phillips Cup

Colts Red Socks  Forward of the Year

Keane Harrington


Colts Premier Back of the Year

Louie Chapman

Carl Palmer Cup

Colts Premier Forward of the Year

Josh Duckworth

TR Barber Cup

Senior  Back of the Year

Henry Benton

Tom Mullan Cup

Senior Forward of the Year

Alex Bower

A.I. Cottrell Cup

Premier Reserve Back of the Year

Henry Bithray

Micky Seed Cup

Premier Reserve  Forward of the Year

Greg Brand

Club Captain Cup

Women`s   Most Improved Player

Emma Anderson

Players Player Trophy

Most helpful to Women’s  team

Joanne Li

 Kit Chambers  Cup

Women`s Player of the Year

Angie Sisifa

Harvey Batchelor Cup

Most Helpful to Premier Team

Zack Mckay

Catherall Cup

Player of the Year - First Year  Premier

Manaaki Boyle-Tiatia

Allan Robilliard Cup

Premier Player's Player of the Year

Hugh Renton

Bob Hearn Memorial Trophy

Most Improved Front Rower

Josh Duckworth

Jock Hobbs Memorial Trophy

Sevens Player of the Year

Jack Griffiths

Denys Hoare Cup

Outstanding Team Manager for the Year

Brent Cameron

Les Donaldson Cup

Outstanding Team Coach for the Year

Steve Bree

Craig Calder Cup

Team of the Year

Womens Prem

Tui Cup

Player of the Year

Louie Chapman

Millar Cup

Club Sportsperson of the Year

Matt Brabazon 

David Burke Memorial  Trophy

The Most Supportive Club Member or Friend to the Players.

Tony Hussey